Milwaukee or DeWalt

Hi, I am a newbie. I need suggestions about Milwaukee and Dewalt tools. I am looking for a new drill tool. Dewalt or Milwaukee which will be better? I searched on google and found a blog about the difference between Milwauke vs Dewalt tools. But I am a bit confused about which will be better. Can you give me some suggestions about drill tools?

What will you be using them for? Have you considered other brands? If it’s down to Milwaukee versus DeWalt, you really just have to pick your flavor and run with it. Based on my knowledge and experience, here are a few comparisons:

Price: DeWalt seems to have an edge, with Milwaukee M18 Fuel tools often costing more than DeWalt 20v Max XR. This difference depends on the tool, and some tools, like the FlexVolt miter saw, cost more than their M18 counterparts. However, that tool runs at 120v Max and can also be used with AC power. Your standard tools, though: drills, saws, etc. will usually be a slight bit cheaper in Yellow.

Tool availability: both brands offer the basics up to and including things like the aforementioned miter saws. Each brand also has some more niche tools which may not be available in both colors. If you have a Lowe’s near you, DeWalt may be the best choice. Home Depot carries both, as do Ace Hardware stores.