New to Angle Grinders; What do I need to collect? From whom?

I’m new to angle grinders, having just picked up one of the Hitachi’s on sale. I’ve seen a lot of different wheels and I’m sure there’s a ton of stuff I’m missing. I’m mostly interested in cleaning up household stuff, old equipment that’s still got some life to be rescued. I’m not in any heavy production environment, and this tool will get occasional use. I’d like to equip it/myself with a good set of options.

What’s a good list of the options of wheels and why I’d need them? What’s a good source for non-crap? Any additional advice is welcome…

Thanks!

Well keep in mind I’m an industrial contractor so what I do might be different. First thing buy safety glasses (tinted), heavy leather gloves, and a long sleeve shirt or jacket that is somewhat fireproof. Synthetics are a nonstarter. Think cotton hoodie, duck jacket or shirt, denim industrial shirt, etc. Jeans, overalls, or duck pants too. You will thank me later when you try to do it in short sleeve shirt the first time nd get slagged.